Welcome to my site. I hope the books you find here become more than just something to read. May they take you on a journey filled with laughter, tears, love, and self discovery. All I Ever Wanted is the fourth book in the Surrender to Love Series. It will definitely deliver the same page turning drama and suspense as my last book.

Happy Reading

F. Y. Dawn

Constant Contact

Stay in touch! Sign-up to receive my free newsletter

Print Print | Sitemap
© FY Dawn